The Firm

Our firm was born from the encounter of partners with different backgrounds and experiences but complementary, all having previously practiced in famous Parisian firms.

Our French law firm combines professionals specialized in all areas of business law, tax law and employment law and thus offers a full range of legal and tax advice for companies and their directors.

Working closely with our clients, we assist them in managing their daily problems by standing by them for all legal issues regulating the life of their company as well as on the definition and the implementation of their strategic choices in the short, medium or long term.

By a combined practice of counseling and litigation, our teams, experienced and multidisciplinary, offer pragmatic solutions combining legal and economic requirements.
Our teams combine experience and working methods of the large law firms they come from with the responsiveness and the proximity of a human scale firm, reinforced by the strong involvement of the partners in each case.

Our values

  • Availability
    and responsiveness

    Because our clients need clear-cut answers to make strategic and often urgent decisions, our firm is committed to combine availability and timely action and response.

  • Knowledge
    of companies

    Counsel and partner of companies and entrepreneurs for many years, our firm defends an economic and comprehensive approach to legal issues, caught up with the financial and human dimensions of companies.

  • Transversality

    Each of our clients enjoys the benefit of all the resources of the firm’s network in all legal disciplines. Depending on the needs of each case, our firm establishes transverse and multidisciplinary teams handling the cases in their entirety.

  • Cost control

    Financial predictability is crucial for companies. Our firm is committed to optimizing the legal expenditures of our clients by offering them a tariff policy adjusted to their needs.


Support, consulting, drafting of legal deeds and representation fees are agreed with our clients based on :

  • Either invoicing for time spent on the basis of an hourly rate depending on the material, the difficulty of the case or the specialization of the lawyer handling the case.
  • Either a flat rate
  • Or a periodic subscription

We endeavor, for every client’s demand and in particular for any important mission in term of duration, to propose and conclude a prior fee agreement to any intervention.

There are definite benefits of a wholesome being. But can medications help us? Ordering remedies online can be a cost effectual way, as long as you do it responsibly. Other medications are used to treat inflammation caused by eczema. A lot of men think about purchase cialis. What do you know about http://corpvisionlife.net/cialis-for-women.html? Other question we have to is cialis for women. Like many other drugs, Kamagra is classified ergo of it’s main ingredient. After all, such kind of difficulties can be first symptom of grave soundness problems, such as diabetes. However, only your soundness care producer can determine if Kamagra or other remedy is right for you. Online heartiness care producer services are the only safe option if you want to order medicines, like Kamagra, online.

Accueil

Le cabinet

Notre Cabinet est né de la rencontre d’associés aux parcours et expériences différents mais complémentaires, ayant tous préalablement exercé dans des grands cabinets parisiens.

Notre Cabinet d’Avocats français réunit des professionnels spécialisés dans tous les domaines du droit des affaires, de la fiscalité et du droit social, et offre ainsi une gamme complète de services juridiques et fiscaux dédiés aux entreprises et à leurs dirigeants.

Au plus proche de nos clients, nous les accompagnons dans la gestion de leur problématique quotidienne en intervenant à leur côté pour l’ensemble des questions juridiques rythmant la vie de leur société ainsi que sur la définition et la mise en œuvre de leurs choix stratégiques à court, moyen ou long terme.

Par une pratique combinée du conseil et du contentieux, nos équipes, expérimentées et pluridisciplinaires, proposent des solutions pragmatiques conjuguant impératifs juridiques et économiques.

Nos équipes conjuguent l’expérience et les méthodes de travail des grands cabinets dont elles sont issues avec la réactivité et la proximité d’une structure à taille humaine, que renforce  la forte implication des associés dans chaque dossier.


Nos valeurs

  • Disponibilité
    et réactivité

    Parce que nos clients ont besoin de réponses tranchées pour prendre des décisions stratégiques et souvent urgentes, notre Cabinet s’engage à combiner disponibilité et rapidité d’action et de réaction.

  • Connaissance
    des entreprises

    Conseil et partenaire des entreprises et des entrepreneurs depuis de nombreuses années, notre Cabinet défend une approche économique et globale des problématiques juridiques, en prise avec les dimensions financière et humaine des entreprises.

  • Transversalité

    Notre Cabinet fait bénéficier à chacun de nos clients de l’ensemble des ressources de son réseau dans l’ensemble des disciplines juridiques. Selon les besoins de chaque dossier, notre Cabinet met en place des équipes transversales et pluridisciplinaires traitant les dossiers dans leur globalité.

  • Maîtrise des coûts

    La prévisibilité financière est capitale pour les entreprises. Notre Cabinet s’engage à optimiser les dépenses juridiques de nos clients en leur offrant une politique tarifaire adaptée à leurs demandes.


Honoraires

Les honoraires d’assistance, de conseil, de rédaction d’actes juridiques et de plaidoiries sont fixés en accord avec nos clients en fonction :

  • Soit facturation au temps passé sur la base d’un tarif horaire dépendant de la matière, de la difficulté du dossier ou de la spécialité de l’intervenant
  • Soit d’un forfait
  • Soit d’un abonnement périodique

Nous nous efforçons, pour chaque demande de nos clients et en particulier pour toute mission importante dans la durée, de proposer et conclure une convention d’honoraires préalable à toute intervention.